spacer
Pass the Test. Guaranteed.
Questions? Advice?
800-873-9865



Notary SuppliesClass Schedule
Notary Classes 6Hr - 9am - 4pm
3Hr - 1pm - 4pm
  Notary Examination 4:30pm - 5:30pm


Loan Signing Classes 9am - 4pm
Shopping Cart:
Items in Your Cart 0
Sub-Total $0.00
arrow Go to Shopping Cart

If you are selecting a notary seminar date and location, you will be able to change that class to a 3-hour class on the check out page. Directions to the notary seminar locations are emailed to you along with your confirmation of seminar registration. You will be given an option of purchasing notary supplies and the passport photo during this registration process.

Sort by location or by date
Show By
Saturday, March 14
Saturday, March 28
Tuesday, April 7
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, May 9
Saturday, May 30
Saturday, June 13
Saturday, June 27
Wednesday, March 25
Tuesday, March 17
Thursday, April 16
Saturday, May 16
Saturday, June 20
Tuesday, March 24
Saturday, April 18
Wednesday, May 13
Saturday, June 20
Saturday, March 28
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, May 30
Saturday, June 20
Saturday, March 21
Thursday, April 23
Saturday, May 16
Wednesday, June 24
Tuesday, March 10
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, May 21
Thursday, June 18
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, May 19
Thursday, June 4
Wednesday, March 11
Saturday, April 11
Wednesday, May 6
Saturday, June 13
Thursday, March 26
Saturday, April 11
Thursday, May 7
Saturday, May 30
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, May 27
Tuesday, June 30
Saturday, March 21
(Full)
Saturday, May 9
Saturday, March 14
Saturday, April 18
Wednesday, April 29
Saturday, May 16
Wednesday, June 3
Saturday, June 27
Thursday, March 12
(Full)
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, June 10

spacer

Questions You May Have
Check your Shopping Cart above if you cannot select a class!

6 Hour or 3 Hour Class 6-Hour vs. 3-Hour Notary Seminars

We have 6-hr notary seminars (9am-4pm) and 3-hr notary seminars (1pm-4pm).

All first time California notary applicants must take the 6-hr notary seminar but if you are currently a California Notary Public, you may take the 3-hour re-fresher course up to 2-years prior to the expiration date of your current commission and you may take the  notary exam up to 1-year prior.

  • The cost for the 6-hr notary seminar is $69.95. The cost for the 3-hr notary seminar is only $10 less but only the full 6-hour seminar includes the pass guarantee! You will also need to pay the Secretary of State $40 by check or money order on the day of your seminar for the application fee and notary examination. The Secretary of State will not accept cash or credit card. 

  • You will need to have (1) passport photo which will be submitted with your application to the Secretary of State when you take the exam. For your convenience, we can take the photos at the seminar location for $10. You may purchase that passport photo in advance right now when you select the notary seminar you wish to attend.

 

Notary Supplies In-Class Notary supply package?

Our discounted price for our in-class students  is  only $79.95. ($155.88 value)

With the added bonus CD, you save $30 when you pick up your supplies in class.(Our on-line price is $94.95 plus shipping and does not include the Notary CD.)

In order to take advantage or our special discounted price, you may choose to purchase notary supplies  now or during the seminar.  We offer our In-Class Notary Supplies & Services Package to seminar registrants only. It includes:

  1. An Official Notary Journal
    ($17 value)

  2. The required thumbprint pad
    ($3.50 value)

  3. Your Notary Public Seal
    ($22 value)

  4. Pad of 50 Acknowledgments
    ($7.36 value)

  5. Pad of 50 Jurats
    ($7.36 value)

  6. Your Notary ID Badge
    ($13.76 value)

  7. 2-Notary Oath Cards (wallet size)
    ($10 value)

  8. 1-yr of Notary Telephone Support
    ($29.95 value)

  9. 1-year free listing on our exclusive advertising platform -The Notary List
    ($30 value)

  10. And as a Free Bonus, we include the Essential Notary Forms CD (Not available as part of a notary supply package on-line).
    ($14.95 value)

 

  Live Scan Services $80

As a convenience, you may choose to complete the required live scan during the seminar as we will have a contracted live scan service provider at the seminar site. All notary applicants must eventually submit live scans (fingerprints) to the DOJ and the FBI prior to commission approval, so if you want to take advantage of that service, it will be available for you. The amount for the live-scan is $80 and the live scan company will provide details for payment during the seminar. 


6 Hour or 3 Hour Class When Do I take the Exam?????

The State Notary Exam is given at the end of all notary seminars and will cost an additional $40 made payable to the Secretary of State on the day of the class. The exam consists of 30 questions which are multiple choice. Registering on this site for your notary class will also automatically register you for the California State Notary Exam.


6 Hour or 3 Hour Class Can I obtain Study Materials now?

The moment you select your notary class and complete registration, you will be promted to download our free Pre-Seminar study guide to your computer. You also qualify to take our Free and immediate Notary Video Courses by logging into Student Services after registration.


6 Hour or 3 Hour Class Do you have any sample notary exams?

Of course we have free sample notary exams! How about 5 of them? All free! If you want to maximize your experience and notary knowledge before class and even after you pass your exam, you are always welcome to come back home to NotaryClasses.com!  

   

 

6 Hour or 3 Hour Class How can I become a Certified Notary Loan Signer?
If you want to specialize as a Notary Loan Signer, take this FULL DAY class which will focus on the expectations of a Notary Loan Signer. If you are already experienced as a notary and want to obtain certification as a Loan Signer, you can take the certification exam on-line (open book) anytime after you take this course.

 


More Notary Questions?
Call us! 800-873-9865 1-day class & state exam! "Directions" for each class location will be automatically emailed to you with your registration confirmation.
line
Homespacer|spacerClass Schedulespacer|spacerNotary Suppliesspacer|spacerStudent Servicesspacer|spacerFAQspacer|spacerContact Us
How do I get supplies? How much will it cost to become a notary? How can I take a loan signing course? Can I take the Notary Exam without taking a class? Notary Home Study Course? Notary Supplies?