Class Schedule

Notary Class Schedule: 6-hr class - 9am - 4:15pm
                                           3-hr class - 1pm - 4:15pm
State Notary Examination:                            4:15pm
Loan Signing Class Schedule:                  9am-4pm
SORT LOAN SIGNING CLASSES BY:

Anaheim Loan Signing Classes
Directions
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, October 8
Sunday, December 3

Cupertino/San Jose Loan Signing Certification Classes
Directions
Sunday, July 9
Sunday, August 27
Sunday, October 22
Sunday, December 3

Oakland Loan Signing Certification Classes
Directions
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, September 24
Sunday, November 12

Sacramento Loan Signing Certification Classes
Directions
Sunday, July 16
Sunday, October 1
Sunday, December 10

San Bernardino Loan Signing Certification Classes 10 fwy & 215 fwy
Directions
Sunday, July 9
Class Full
Sunday, September 10
Sunday, November 12

How much does everything cost?

Our seminar PRICE is only
$69.95 for the live notary class and includes all of these extras:
  • 3- Online Sample exams.
  • 3-hour or 6-hour online video instruction tutorials.
  • 30 minute study guide and pre-seminar manual download.
  • Online notary educational games.
  • Online electronic flash cards.
  • All seminar study materials.
  • The seminar Proof of Completion.
  • The CA state notary application with instructions.
  • $50 discount on the loan signing class.
  • $100 discount on our notary supplies.
  • Live phone support M-F 9-5 Except Holidays.
Exam fee - $40
You will need to bring a check or money order in the amount of $40 made payable to the Secretary of State for your examination.

Passport Photo- $10
You need to submit (1) photo along with your notary application to the Secretary of State when you take the exam. We will take the required photo at the seminar location.

Live Scan -$80
We also have live-scan services available at all of our seminar locations. The cost of the live-scan is $80 and is payable on the day of the seminar. If you are taking the 3-hour refresher course at home or your office, you may have your live-scan completed by coming to the location before 12:00 PM. After your live-scan is complete, if you have registered for the exam on that day, feel free to join us for the rest of the seminar at no extra charge.

More questions????