Class Schedule
Notary Seminar & Exam

6 Hour: 9-4:15 or 3 Hour: 1-4:15
State Notary Exam Immediately After
SORT NOTARY CLASSES BY:

Anaheim (OC)
Directions
Tuesday, September 26
Saturday, October 7
Tuesday, October 17
Saturday, October 28
Saturday, November 11
Tuesday, November 21
Saturday, December 2
Tuesday, January 9
Saturday, January 20
Tuesday, January 30
Saturday, February 10
Saturday, February 24
Saturday, March 10
Saturday, March 24
Saturday, April 14

Burbank (LA)
Directions
Tuesday, October 10
Thursday, November 16
Thursday, January 18
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, March 20

Cupertino/San Jose
Directions
Saturday, September 23
Saturday, October 21
Wednesday, November 15
Saturday, December 2

Los Angeles/Torrance
Directions
Thursday, October 19
Tuesday, November 28
Saturday, January 13
Thursday, February 1
Thursday, March 15

Oakland
Directions
Saturday, October 14
Saturday, November 11

Ontario
Directions
Saturday, September 30
Thursday, October 26
Tuesday, November 7
Saturday, December 9
Saturday, January 13
Tuesday, February 13
Saturday, March 17

Pasadena (LA)
Directions
Tuesday, October 3
Saturday, November 4
Tuesday, December 5
Thursday, January 25
Saturday, March 3

Redlands/San Berdo
Directions
Saturday, September 23
Thursday, October 12
Saturday, November 18
Saturday, January 27
Saturday, February 17
Tuesday, March 13

Riverside -UCR Area
Directions
Saturday, October 14
Saturday, November 4
Thursday, February 8
Thursday, March 29

Sacramento
Directions
Saturday, September 30
Saturday, October 28
Saturday, November 18

San Diego (SD)
Directions
Thursday, September 28
Saturday, October 21
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, January 11
Thursday, February 15
Thursday, March 22

Temecula
Directions
Thursday, November 2
Tuesday, January 23
Thursday, February 22
Tuesday, March 27

How much does everything cost?

Puedes ver la traducción al español abajo.
Our seminar PRICE is only
$79.95 for the live notary class and includes all of these extras:
  • 3- Online Sample exams.
  • 3-hour or 6-hour online video instruction tutorials.
  • 30 minute study guide and pre-seminar manual download.
  • Online notary educational games.
  • Online electronic flash cards.
  • All seminar study materials.
  • The seminar Proof of Completion.
  • The CA state notary application with instructions.
  • $50 discount on the loan signing class.
  • $100 discount on our notary supplies.
Exam fee - $40
You will need to bring a check or money order in the amount of $40 made payable to the Secretary of State for your examination.

Passport Photo- $10
You need to submit (1) photo along with your notary application to the Secretary of State when you take the exam. We will take the required photo at the seminar location.

Live Scan -$80
We also have live-scan services available at all of our seminar locations. The cost of the live-scan is $80 and is payable on the day of the seminar. If you are taking the 3-hour refresher course at home or your office, you may have your live-scan completed by coming to the location before 12:00 PM. After your live-scan is complete, if you have registered for the exam on that day, feel free to join us for the rest of the seminar at no extra charge.

More questions???? 
¿Cuánto cuesta todo?

El PRECIO de nuestro seminario es solamente
$79.95 por las clases en vivo para notaries e incluye todos estos extras:
  • 3 Muestras de exámenes En Línea en Inglés.
  • Videos tutoriales de instrucciones en línea, de 3 horas o 6 horas en Inglés.
  • Descarga de la guía de estudio de 30 minutos y del manual pre-seminario en Inglés
  • Juegos educativos en línea para notaries en Inglés.
  • Tarjetas electrónicas de memoria en línea en Inglés.
  • Los materiales de estudio del seminario en español. .
  • La Prueba de Cumplimiento del seminario en Inglés.
  • La solicitud de notary public de CA con instrucciones en Inglés.
  • Descuento de $50 en la clase de firma de préstamos en Inglés.
  • Descuento de $100 en nuestros suministros para notaries.
Cuotas del Examen - $40
Para su examen usted necesitará traer un cheque o giro postal en el monto de $40, pagadero a Secretary of State.

Foto Pasaporte - $10
Usted necesita enviar (1) foto, junto con su solicitud para notary public, a Secretary of State cuando usted presente el examen. Nosotros tomaremos la foto requerida en la sede del seminario.

Escaneo Vivo de Huellas Dactilares -$80
Nosotros también tenemos disponible el servicio para toma de huellas dactilares en todas las sedes del seminario. El costo de la toma de huellas dactilares es $80 y es pagadero el día del seminario. Si usted está tomando el curso de actualización de 3 horas en su casa u oficina, usted puede completar su toma de huellas viniendo a la sede antes de las 12:00 PM. Luego de terminar la toma de huellas, si usted se ha inscrito para el examen ese día siéntase libre de unirse a nosotros para el resto del seminario sin costo extra.

¿¿¿¿Más preguntas????