Class Schedule

This is where you can look for class dates.
See Directions for class locations.
1-800-873-9865


SORT LOAN SIGNING CLASSES BY:

Sunday, March 17
Sunday, April 14
Sunday, June 2
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, October 6
Sunday, December 8

Sunday, March 3

Sunday, February 24
Class Full
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, July 14
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, November 3

Sunday, March 31


Loan Signing Certification Course

If you are wanting to become a Certified Loan Signing Notary and start your own business, or you just want to start a mobile notary business for everyone, this is the certification class that will prepare you to pass the loan signing certification exam. This class is 9am - 4pm and is designed for anyone wanting to offer thier notary services as a certified loan signing notary public.

This is a full-day loan signing class where your instructor has years of experience in this field. This class is awesome. Consider registering for this class while you are waiting for your notary commission to arrive.


*See available Loan Signing Class locations and dates.

This course IS NOT state notary seminar.