Class Schedule

Once you completed registration for a notary class, you are automatically registered for the notary exam. If you want to start preparing now, go to Student Services to access all of the free pre-seminar study tools including videos, sample exams, study texts and the 30-minute Study Guide.

If you are currently a notary needing to recommission, you may choose to attend the entire 6-hr class or switch to the 3-hour course option during checkout.


Scroll up or down for all classes
from Anaheim to Sacramento to West Covina and everything in between.

SORT WORKSHOP CLASSES BY LOCATION OR DATE OF CLASS:
   

Sunday, February 9
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, June 7
Sunday, August 2

Sunday, February 16
Sunday, May 3
Sunday, July 19

Sunday, January 26
Class Full
Sunday, March 29
Sunday, May 17