Class Schedule
for the
Notary Seminar & Exam


6 Hour: 9-4:15 or 3 Hour: 1-4:15
State Notary Exam Immediately After

This is where you can look for class dates.
See Directions for class locations. 1-800-873-9865


SORT NOTARY CLASSES BY:

Saturday, December 1
Saturday, January 12
Thursday, January 24
Saturday, February 9
Tuesday, February 19
Saturday, March 2
Thursday, March 14
Saturday, March 30

Thursday, January 10
Saturday, February 23
Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, March 20

Irvine/JW airport
3415 Michelson Dr.
Irvine, CA

Directions
Thursday, January 17

Thursday, November 29
Saturday, January 26
Saturday, March 9

Saturday, December 8
Saturday, January 19
Wednesday, February 13
Saturday, March 2

Tuesday, November 20
Class Full
Saturday, December 8
Tuesday, January 8
Saturday, February 16
Thursday, March 7
Saturday, March 30

Thursday, December 6
Class Full

Saturday, January 19
Tuesday, February 5
Saturday, March 16

Saturday, December 8
Tuesday, January 15
Saturday, January 26
Thursday, February 7
Saturday, February 23
Saturday, March 9
Tuesday, March 26

Tuesday, December 4
Tuesday, January 29
Thursday, February 14
Tuesday, March 19

Saturday, December 1
Wednesday, January 9
Saturday, January 26
Saturday, February 16
Wednesday, March 13

Tuesday, January 22
Saturday, March 23

Saturday, February 16

Saturday, January 12
Saturday, March 16

Wednesday, January 16
Saturday, February 23
Saturday, March 30

Tuesday, November 27
Class Full
Thursday, January 31
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 21

Tuesday, February 12
Thursday, March 28

Seminar cost is $79.95 & includes:

All seminar materials and forms on the day of the class & all of these extras immediately!

  • You have immediate access to download the entire 6-hour seminar material in a print form or right on your screen so you can begin reading through all of the seminar topics ... today.
  • You have free access for up to 1 year to the entire 3-hour or 6-hour online video Notary Course anytime you want. Search by topic anytime, especially if you need help remembering something even after you are a Notary.
  • Access right now our online electronic Notary flash cards and many other Notary games.
  • Access right now & download of our compact 30-minute study notes to get up to speed fast.
  • Take advantage of our unique Pass the Notary Exam Guarantee- included with the 6-hour live seminar class.
  • Immediate access to take a variety of sample Notary Exams available online.
  • Live phone support for registration and commission assistance every day, M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm. Call and someone will answer your questions live.
  • Si quieren, hablamos Español tambien.

How much does everything cost?

Our Notary Seminars are $79.95 whether you are taking a 6-hour class or a 3-hour class if you are recommissioning!
The 3-hour Notary Seminar & Exam is on the same day and location as the 6-hour seminar, but the 3-hour course begins at 1:00pm. The 6-hour course begins at 9:00am. Our price includes the seminar and all of these extras:

  • 3 Online Sample exams.
  • 3-hour or 6-hour online video instruction tutorials.
  • 30 minute study guide and pre-seminar manual download.
  • Online Notary educational games.
  • Online electronic flash cards.
  • The seminar Proof of Completion.
  • The CA state Notary application with instructions.
  • $50 discount on the Loan Signing Class.
  • $100 discount on our Notary supplies.
Other costs to know about...

Exam fee - $40
You will need to bring a check or money order in the amount of $40 made payable to the Secretary of State for your examination.

Passport Photo- $10
You need to submit (1) photo along with your notary application to the Secretary of State when you take the exam. We will take the required photo at the seminar location.

Live Scan -$80 (Available on the day of the seminar)
We also have live-scan services available at all of our seminar locations in the morning. The cost of the live-scan is $80 and is payable on the day of the seminar.

To become a notary public in California, or renew your commission, select the Notary Seminars & Exam dates. The exam is taken on the day of the seminar and at the same location. You must bring a valid driver's license from any state (not a digital copy or a paper extention) or a valid passport from any country. The only other acceptable identification for the exam is a valid military identification card.

More questions? 800-873-9865